Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Useful Contacts

Organisation Category Location Contact Email
Prospects Careers Cornwall Cathie Kessell cathie.kessell@prospects.co.uk
Truro + Penwith College Education Truro Toni Drew tonid@truro-penwith.ac.uk
Cornwall College Education Camborne Chris White chris.white@ccb.cornwall.ac.uk
Pluss Employment / Disability Truro Ian Watkiss ian.watkiss@pluss.org.uk
West Cornwall Hospital (Wex) Healthcare Penzance Sue Curtis sue.curtis3@nhs.net
Camborne / Redruth Community Hospital Healthcare Camborne / Redruth Kirstine Welch kirstine.welch@nhs.net
Stratton Hospital Healthcare Stratton Sue Buse su.buse@nhs.net
St. Barnabus Hospital Healthcare Saltash Sarah Jones sarah.jones123@nhs.net
Launceston Hospital Healthcare Launceston Sarah Jones sarah.jones123@nhs.net
Liskeard Hospital Healthcare Liskeard Sharon Savigar Sharon.savigar@nhs.net
Bodmin Hospital Healthcare Bodmin Sue Buse su.buse@nhs.net
St. Austell Hospital Healthcare St. Austell Margaret West margaret.west4@nhs.net
Fowey Hospital Healthcare Fowey Margaret West margaret.west4@nhs.net
Newquay Hospital Healthcare Newquay Sue Greenwood suegreenwood1@nhs.net
Falmouth Hospital Healthcare Falmouth Wayne Gummery-Richards wayne.gummery-richards@nhs.net
Edward Haine / Helston Hospital Healthcare Helston Lynday McHale lyndamchale@nhs.net
St. Marys Hospital Healthcare Isles of Scilly Anita Bedford abedford2@nhs.net
Kernow Health CIC Healthcare (GP) Cornwall Paul Jeffrey pauljeffrey@nhs.net
CPFT Healthcare Cornwall Hannah Pile hannah.pile@nhs.net
KCCG Healthcare Cornwall Nicky Pryke nicola.pryke@nhs.net
Skills for Care Healthcare Cornwall / Devon Rosie Mainwaring Rosalita.mainwaring@skillsforcare.co.uk
Skills for Health Healthcare Yorkshire Annette Clark Annette.Clark@sfhassociate.org.uk
HEE Healthcare South West Tracy Venning tracy.venning@southwest.hee.nhs.uk
NHS England Healthcare UK Sarah Bordoley sara.bordoley@nhs.net 
Dynamo Healthcare Training Provider Cornwall Jen Andrews business.manager@dynamohealthcaretraining.co.uk
Cornwall Apprenticeships Agency Training Provider Falmouth Steve Roberts Stephen.Roberts@cornwallmarine.net
Volunteer Cornwall Voluntary Truro Terry Stanton TerryS@volunteercornwall.org.uk
Volunteering Matters Voluntary London Yvonne Hunt Yvonne.Hunt@volunteeringmatters.org.uk
NCVYS Voluntary / Youth London Yokeu Kusnama /Isabelle King yokeu@ncvys.org.uk / isabelle@ncvys.org.uk
Young People Cornwall Youth Truro Kate Smith smithk@ypc.org.uk
#iwill Youth UK Fiona Ellison fiona.ellison@stepuptoserve.org.uk